| Arnab dey              | Male | Badminton |
|------------------------|------|-----------|
| Ritik Roshan thakur    | Male | Badminton |
| Akash Molla            | Male | Badminton |
| Sambhab Rana           | Male | Badminton |
| Pradip Das             | Male | Badminton |
| Bodduru Deepak Kumar   | Male | Badminton |
| Subhayu Kuila          | Male | Badminton |
| B Chandra shekhar      | Male | Badminton |
| B chandra shekhar      | Male | Badminton |
| Sayantan Sikdar        | Male | Badminton |
| Subhajit Dhara         | Male | Badminton |
| Debjit Chakraborty     | Male | Badminton |
| Arindam Saha           | Male | Badminton |
| RAHUL ROY              | Male | Badminton |
| Sudhin Halder          | Male | Badminton |
| Udit Narayan Sahu      | Male | Badminton |
| Souvik bera            | Male | Badminton |
| ROHIT Rana             | Male | Badminton |
| Sudip Ghorai           | Male | Badminton |
| MD Neshar Ahmad Ansari | Male | Badminton |
| Sahabaj khan           | Male | Badminton |
| Y. Haresh kumar        | Male | Badminton |
| Subhajeet Mahata       | Male | Badminton |
|                        |      |           |



Avishak Chhetri

Rohit Prasad

Arpan sahoo



**Badminton Doubles (Boys)** 

Male

Male

Male

Badminton

Badminton

Badminton

**Doubles** 

**Doubles** 

Doubles

**Doubles** 

**Doubles** Doubles

Doubles

Doubles

Doubles

**Doubles** 

Doubles

Doubles

**Doubles** 

Doubles **Doubles** 

**Doubles** 

**Doubles** 

Doubles

**Doubles** 

Doubles

**Doubles** 

**Doubles** 

Doubles

**Doubles** 

Doubles

Doubles